Find Help, Find Hope!

NAMI Greater Houston Team

“Our mission is to improve the quality of life of children, individuals, and families who are living with a mental illness by providing support, education, and advocacy.”

Glenn Urbach, LMSW, Executive Director
gurbach@namigreaterhouston.org
(713) 970-4464

Angelina Brown Hudson, Director of Education & Programs
abhudson@namigreaterhouston.org
(713) 970-4489

Victory Evans, Program Coordinator
vevans@namigreaterhouston.org
register@namigreaterhouston.org
(713) 970-4435

Rachel Bromley, NAMIWalks Manager
rbromley@namigreaterhouston.org
(713) 970-4424

Kylie McNaught, SEA Center Manager
seacenter@namigreaterhouston.org
(713) 970-4419

Candace Spencer, Office Manager
cspencer@namigreaterhouston.org
(713) 970-4433

Lene Bruheim, Health Fair Coordinator
To schedule a health fair, please email
exhibits@namigreaterhouston.org

James Mann, Marketing Manager
Webmaster@namigreaterhouston.org

Become a Member

Join NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US